New Board for 2013!

cjmp moon by Rabideye

cjmp moon by Rabideye

…And the newly inaugurated board of Powell River Community Radio Society is:

President: Trevor Mervyn
Vice President: Janet May
Treasurer: Karen ‘McLaren’ Munro
Secretary: John Silver
Member At Large: DJ Triple Dub

We had our first meeting on Thursday evening at the CJMP station with Tony and Zoe telling us what has been going down, while Abby and Tai were talking trash and giggling in the studio; just what should be happening at a vibrant, versatile community radio station.

We welcome ideas and comments and your volunteer contributions CJMPers. You can comment on this blog, or send a note to

Rock On CJMP.


Categories: CJMP Website

No comments yet.

Leave a reply

Reset all fields

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.